Contact the Children’s Hospital Boston IDDRC

Scott Pomeroy, Ph.D.
Center Director/ Director, Clinical Neuroscience
Children’s Hospital Boston
333 LO Room 230/CLS Room14071
Phone: 617-355-6386
Scott.Pomeroy@childrens.harvard.edu
Clifford Woolf, MB, MCh, PhD
Associate Director - Director, Basic Neuroscience
Children’s Hospital Boston
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12258
Phone: 617-919-2393
clifford.woolf@childrens.harvard.edu
Amy Weinberg, MPH
Center Administrator
Children’s Hospital Boston
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063
Phone:617-919-4023
amy.weinberg@childrens.harvard.edu
Louis Kunkel. Ph.D.
Associate Director ~ Director, Genomics Program
Children’s Hospital Boston
300 Longwood Avenue, Enders 561
Phone:
617-355-3480
louis.kunkel@childrens.harvard.edu
Theresa Trapilo
Clinical Neuroscience Services
Children’s Hospital Boston
300 Longwood Avenue,
Fegan 1109 Boston, MA 02115
Phone:
617-355-0566 ~ Fax: 617-730-0286
theresa.trapilo@childrens.harvard.edu 
Daniele Skopek
Program Mgr, Genetics Program
Children’s Hospital Boston
300 Longwood Ave, CLS 15028 
Boston, MA 02115
Phone:
617-355-3480 ~ Fax: 617-730-0253
daniele.skopek@childrens.harvard.edu
Padam Gharti
Financial Assistant
Children’s Hospital
Boston Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063.2  
Phone: 617-919-2411
padam.gharti@childrens.harvard.edu
Karen Caballero
Journal Club Coordinator
Children’s Hospital Boston
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063.1  
Phone: 617-919-2368
vicky.migos@childrens.harvard.edu
Vicky Migos
Seminar Coordinator
Children’s Hospital Boston
Center for Life Sciences, CLS 12063.2  
Phone: 617-919-2412
vicky.migos@childrens.harvard.edu

 


OTHER CORE DIRECTORS AND STAFF

Core Name: Location: Director: Manager:
IMAGING CLS 13035 Chinfei Chen, MD, PhD Lihong Bu, PhD ~ 617-919-2378
CELLULAR NEUROSCIENCE CLS12124 Gabriel Corfas, PhD 617-919-2621
TRANSGENICS CLS12122 Chris Walsh, M.D., Ph.D. Margaret Thompson, PhD ~ 617-919-2128
MOLECULAR GENETICS Enders 1050 Louis Kunkel, PhD Hal Schneider ~ 617-355-5801
CELL SORTER Enders 549 Louis Kunkel, PhD Alan Flint ~ 617-355-8463
PROTEOMICS Enders 1155 CLS 12030 Thomas Schwarz, PhD Judith Steen, PhD ~ 617-919-2450